NEW SITE SETUP FROM TOW

Support, Help & Advice Forum

NEW SITE SETUP FROM TOW

Postby andy-the-diver on Wed Jul 24, 2019 7:26 pm

hI - BEEN AN ENGINEER FOR YEARS BUT NEW TO CLOUD SYSTEMS.
IS IT POSSIBLE, WHEN ADDING A NEW SITE TO PUSH THE ENTIRE PROGRAM - IN SYSTEM KEYBOARD LAYOUT ETC ETC ETC - FROM A FULLY CONFIGURED SITE DIRECTLY INTO A "vIRGIN" TERMINAL AT THE NEW SITE - OR D I HAVE TO PROGRAM IT UP INITIALLY BY STEALING THE PROG FOLDER FROM THE OTHER PRE EXISTING SITE TERMINAL AND PLACING IT INTO THE NEW TERMINAL THE OLD SCHOOL WAY? !dunce
andy-the-diver
 
Posts: 2335
Joined: Tue Sep 22, 2009 5:23 pm

Re: NEW SITE SETUP FROM TOW

Postby S1mon on Wed Jul 24, 2019 7:40 pm

You'd need to copy the prog, skin, etal etc from the existing site and stick that on the machines for the new site, then add the new site and terminals in TOW.
S1mon
 
Posts: 763
Joined: Wed Apr 04, 2012 9:17 am

Re: NEW SITE SETUP FROM TOW

Postby andy-the-diver on Wed Jul 24, 2019 8:21 pm

CHEERS SI - SAVES ME A FEW HRS FAFFING ABOUT
!thumbs !worthy
andy-the-diver
 
Posts: 2335
Joined: Tue Sep 22, 2009 5:23 pm


Return to ICRTouch

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

x