QT6000 CV33 TCP/IP Connection

Support, Help & Advice Forum

Re: QT6000 CV33 TCP/IP Connection

Postby maxwan on Mon Dec 03, 2018 2:42 am

Are you connected directly or through a router

Sent from my Nexus 6P using Tapatalk
maxwan
 
Posts: 18
Joined: Thu Nov 26, 2015 11:30 am

Re: QT6000 CV33 TCP/IP Connection

Postby michi2010 on Mon Dec 03, 2018 12:36 pm

I am conected through a router, someone posted that the Qt6000 don't like cross-over conection.

Yes, you are right on the one photo i didn't ticked TCP IP, because i was testing the conection with rs232 port, which i have on the com3

I think the main problem is windows 10, I try to get a PC with winXP or win7.

Thank you maxwan for your timer and help
michi2010
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Nov 24, 2018 7:43 am

Re: QT6000 CV33 TCP/IP Connection

Postby maxwan on Mon Dec 03, 2018 6:13 pm

Connect direct , not through router , it's a lot easier .

Sent from my Nexus 6P using Tapatalk
maxwan
 
Posts: 18
Joined: Thu Nov 26, 2015 11:30 am

Previous

Return to Casio Cash Register Equipment

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

cron

x