Sales reset

Support, Help & Advice Forum

Sales reset

Postby Awesomhoc on Sat Oct 19, 2019 1:41 pm

Hi, I've just obtained a 2nd hand touchpoint till, and I'm in need to reset the previous sales without deleting all the menus and plus's that's already there any help?


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
Awesomhoc
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Oct 19, 2019 1:19 pm

Re: Sales reset

Postby S1mon on Sat Oct 19, 2019 5:52 pm

Call a dealer. The code for doing that isn't something that is allowed to be given out on here.
S1mon
 
Posts: 775
Joined: Wed Apr 04, 2012 9:17 am

Re: Sales reset

Postby Awesomhoc on Sat Oct 19, 2019 5:55 pm

S1mon wrote:Call a dealer. The code for doing that isn't something that is allowed to be given out on here.


Thanks for the answer.


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
Awesomhoc
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Oct 19, 2019 1:19 pm

Re: Sales reset

Postby andy-the-diver on Fri Nov 08, 2019 11:30 pm

........ or come at it from a different angle.
1. rename the icrtouch folder - something like icroriginal
2. download the demo copy of icr
3 copy the network.buf file from the icroriginal folder to the icrtouch folder. [as long as the original isnt too old]
4.Bingo - a brand new virgin copy of icr!
andy-the-diver
 
Posts: 2353
Joined: Tue Sep 22, 2009 5:23 pm


Return to ICRTouch

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

x