Using weight plu in ICR touch

Support, Help & Advice Forum

Using weight plu in ICR touch

Postby kievari on Fri Jul 06, 2018 12:17 pm

I've programmed a plu as a weight plu with manual weight entry and ICR keeps saying no weight key selected?

I want to manually enter weight to a plu with a fixed kg price.
Timo

Sent from my ONEPLUS A3003 using Tapatalk
kievari
 
Posts: 76
Joined: Mon Apr 28, 2014 1:30 pm

Re: Using weight plu in ICR touch

Postby S1mon on Fri Jul 06, 2018 12:22 pm

You also need a 'Weight' status key set up. It doesn't have to be on the keyboard, but does need to exist.
S1mon
 
Posts: 678
Joined: Wed Apr 04, 2012 9:17 am

Re: Using weight plu in ICR touch

Postby kievari on Fri Jul 06, 2018 12:32 pm

S1mon wrote:You also need a 'Weight' status key set up. It doesn't have to be on the keyboard, but does need to exist.
What does this "key type" need to be?

Sent from my ONEPLUS A3003 using Tapatalk
kievari
 
Posts: 76
Joined: Mon Apr 28, 2014 1:30 pm

Re: Using weight plu in ICR touch

Postby kievari on Fri Jul 06, 2018 12:35 pm

S1mon wrote:You also need a 'Weight' status key set up. It doesn't have to be on the keyboard, but does need to exist.
What does this "key type" need to be?

Sent from my ONEPLUS A3003 using Tapatalk
kievari
 
Posts: 76
Joined: Mon Apr 28, 2014 1:30 pm

Re: Using weight plu in ICR touch

Postby S1mon on Fri Jul 06, 2018 12:47 pm

"Weight"
S1mon
 
Posts: 678
Joined: Wed Apr 04, 2012 9:17 am

Re: Using weight plu in ICR touch

Postby kievari on Fri Jul 06, 2018 1:12 pm

S1mon wrote:"Weight"
Found it thanks S1mon!

Sent from my ONEPLUS A3003 using Tapatalk
kievari
 
Posts: 76
Joined: Mon Apr 28, 2014 1:30 pm

Re: Using weight plu in ICR touch

Postby kievari on Fri Jul 06, 2018 1:17 pm

S1mon wrote:"Weight"
Got it working, is any way to round off or limit amount of weight digits from default 1,000 to 1,00?

Sent from my ONEPLUS A3003 using Tapatalk
kievari
 
Posts: 76
Joined: Mon Apr 28, 2014 1:30 pm

Re: Using weight plu in ICR touch

Postby S1mon on Fri Jul 06, 2018 1:24 pm

I don't believe so, no.
S1mon
 
Posts: 678
Joined: Wed Apr 04, 2012 9:17 am


Return to ICRTouch

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

cron

x